OUR TEAM

Simple is Our Formula

DSC02281.JPG

Janakiram Pramod Mallapragada, CTO

Email: pramod@propelit.net

Alexander Smith, COO

Email: alex.smith@propelit.net

Timm Rawa, CFO

Email: timm@propelit.net

DSC02297.JPG

Sean Hogue, Senior Soft. Engineer

Email: sean@propelit.net

Conner Layton, Soft. Engineer II

Email: conner.layton@propelit.net

Mark S Franz, VP Customer Success

Email: mark.franz@propelit.net

Kamron.jpg

Kamron Khodjaev, Business Analyst

Email: Kamron.khodjaev@propelit.net