Kevin.jpg

Kevin Mudd, VP Sales

Email: kevin.mudd@propelit.net

Alexander Smith, Dir. Sales & Strategy

Email: alex.smith@propelit.net

Timm Rawa, CFO

Email: timm@propelit.net

Mark S Franz, Dir. Driver Relations

Email: mark.franz@propelit.net

Sean Hogue, Soft. Engineer

Email: sean@propelit.net

Conner Layton, Soft. Engineer

Email: conner.layton@propelit.net

Janakiram Pramod Mallapragada, CTO

Email: pramod@propelit.net

Kamron.jpg

Kamron Khodjaev, Business Analyst

Email: kkhodjaev@inetworkspe.com

Trevor Cady, Soft. Engineer

Email: trevor.cady@propelit.net

Jevin McGill, Lead Driver Coach

Email: jevin.mcgill@propelit.net